Rep Roster


Angie Holinsworth
President
Flower Mound Youth Sports Association
6101 Long Prairie Rd. #744-164
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-955-7328
E-mail: admin@fmysa.com

Diane Holliday
Medical City Lewisville
500 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057-3699
Map

Linda Holman
Liberty Elementary School
4600 Quail Run Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-713-5958
E-mail: holmanl@lisd.net

Susan Holt
Donor Recruiter Consultant
Carter BloodCare
2205 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021
Map
800-366-2834
E-mail: sholt@carterbloodcare.org

Steve Holzwarth
Realtor since 1996; Broker ~ Principal
Steve Holzwarth Realtor

Texas Realtor since 1996

Broker ~ Principal ~ Texas Real Estate Associates 

Texas Licensed Mortgage Loan Officer 2003-2012 CRS, ABR, CDPE

1644 OAK RIDGE DR
CORINTH, TX 76210
Map
432-569-9432
E-mail: SteveHolzwarthDFW@gmail.com

Steven R. Homeyer
President
Homeyer Engineering, Inc.
P.O. Box 294527
Lewisville, TX 75029
Map
972-906-9985
E-mail: shomeyer@homeyer-engineering.com

Milton Honza
President
Hand and Stone Massage and Facial Spa
3501 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-3939
E-mail: mhonza@handandstone.com

Dan Van Horne
Garden Ridge Elementary
2220 S. Garden Ridge Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028-1527
Map
469-713-5956
E-mail: van@lisd.net

Cindi Howard
Vice President of Operations
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, #100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: c.howard@flowermoundchamber.com

Jayne Howell
Chairman
Denton County Republican Party
2921 Country Club Road, Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
940-383-4446
E-mail: chairman@dentonGOP.org

Mary Hudelson
owner
SMK Developments ltd
3051 Churchill Dr., #130
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-5435
E-mail: vsnitker@smk-d.com

Dr. Mary B. Hudelson
Physician
Family Allergy & Asthma Care
3051 Churchill Drive, Suite 130
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0086
E-mail: vsnitker@faaccares.com

Dr. David Huffman
Professional Counselor/Partner
Guiding Compass Counseling
4320 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 600
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-432-6500
E-mail: david@guidingcompass.com

Ken Hughes
CPA
KHA Accountants and Advisors, PC
4880 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-2500
E-mail: khughes@khacpa.biz

Daniel Humbert
Sr. Pastor
Trietsch Memorial United Methodist Church
6101 Morriss Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-8547
E-mail: danielh@tmumc.org

Marnie Hunt
Branch Manager / Escrow Officer
Title Resources
1992 Justin Road #100
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
940-293-0701
E-mail: Amy@trnt.net

Deon Hunter
President
Hoop Hunter Basketball, Inc.
P. O. Box 2045
Roanoke, TX 76262
Map
817-491-9602
E-mail: hoophunter@hoophunter.com

Julie Hutchens
Owner
Excite! Gym, Cheer and Dance
2225 Highland Village Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-874-8500
E-mail: julieh@excitegym.com

Valarie Jackson
Office Manager
FASTSIGNS
1306 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-420-8770
E-mail: 9@fastsigns.com

2146363392 Ashley Jackway
Personal Assistant
Baskets By FrankieLynn
1526 Crested Butte
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
214-636-3392
E-mail: Frankie.moon.texas@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET