Rep Roster


Lisa Dubberley
Beasley's Jewelry
177 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-221-4641
E-mail: beasleysjewelry@yahoo.com

Debra Duffy, DDS
Debra Duffy, DDS, P.A.
2701 Old Settlers Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-724-1617
E-mail: drduffy@debraduffydds.com

Rob Duprey
Owner/GM
Jet's Pizza
2001 Cross Timbers Road, Suite #105
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-5387
E-mail: RPD582442@gmail.com

Brad L. Duren, DDS
Brad L. Duren DDS
4030 Justin Road (FM 407) Suite 102
Flower Mound, TX 75077
Map
940-241-3060
E-mail: braddurendds@verizon.net

Andrew Eads
Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 4
Denton County Judge Andy Eads
110 West Hickory St.
Denton, TX 76201
Map
214-450-3184 (cell)
E-mail: Andy.Eads@dentoncounty.com

Ginger Eads
Ginger Eads
700 Parker Square, Ste 100A
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-1250
E-mail: ginger@gingereads.com

Randy Eastburg
President
Valley Ridge Roofing & Construction
2960 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-1400
E-mail: randy@valleyridgeroofingoftexas.com

Dianne Edmondson
Commissioner
Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 4
6200 Canyon Falls Drive
Flower Mound, TX 76226
Map
972-434-3960
E-mail: dianne.edmondson@dentoncounty.com

Bryan Edwards
BE Home Texas Real Estate of JP & Assoc. REALTORS
1404 Harvest Glen
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-897-1692
E-mail: BEhomeTexas@gmail.com

Tammy Edwards
Owner
State Farm Insurance/Tammy Edwards
2500 Lakeside Pkwy Ste 150
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-7800
E-mail: tammy@SFQuoteme.com

Mr Thomas Edwards
Owner
CBD American Shaman of Flower Mound
2001 Cross Timbers Road, #103
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-876-2921
E-mail: cbdamericanshamanFM@gmail.com

Mrs Viviana Edwards
Owner
CBD American Shaman of Flower Mound
2001 Cross Timbers Road, #103
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-876-2921
E-mail: cbdamericanshamanFM@gmail.com

David Eiland
Eiland Construction
140 Oak Trail Dr.
Double Oak, TX 75077
Map
817-988-4536
E-mail: david@eilandconstruction.com

David Elliott
President/through June, 2015
Rotary of Flower Mound
P.O. Box 271450
Flower Mound, TX 75027-1450
Map
E-mail: adminfm@sigmafm.com

Tracee Elrod
Area Manager
CoServ Electric
7701 South Stemmons
Corinth, TX 76210
Map
940-321-7800
E-mail: telrod@coserv.com

Chad Elsey
Attorney
Elsey & Elsey, Attorneys at Law
3212 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-906-9695
E-mail: chad@elseylaw.com

Chuck Elsey
Attorney
Elsey & Elsey, Attorneys at Law
3212 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-906-9695
E-mail: chuck@elseylaw.com

Lori Elsey
Chief of Staff
Elsey & Elsey, Attorneys at Law
3212 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-906-9695
E-mail: lorielsey@aol.com

Jim Engel
Place 4
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place4@flower-mound.com

J. David Evanich, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET