Rep Roster


Chad Davis
Wikilawn
PO Box 660677
Dallas, TX 75266
Map
832-226-9741
E-mail: chad@wikilawn.com

Karen Davis
Bank Specialist
State Farm Insurance/Tammy Edwards
2500 Lakeside Pkwy Ste 150
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-7800
E-mail: tammy@SFQuoteme.com

Mr. Rett Dean
Principal
Riverchase Wealth Management, LLC
3419 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 105
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-9013
E-mail: rett@riverchasewealth.com

Stephanie DeAzevedo
Marketing Coordinator
IntelliVoice, Inc.
733 Fort Worth Drive
Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
972-590-6592
E-mail: stephanie@intelli-voice.com

Todd DeDecker
President
Marcus Band Booster Organization
2221 Justin Road, Suite 119-197
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-532-3995
E-mail: president@marcusband.com

Jennifer DeGraw
Compliance Manager
Global Net Logistics, LLC
1001 Spinks Rd
Ste 240
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-296-0730
E-mail: jdegraw@gnltransportation.com

Rabbi Geoffrey Dennis
Congregation Kol-Ami
1887 Timbercreek Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-1938
E-mail: rabbikolami@gmail.com

Darin DeRita
Gideon Math and Reading - Flower Mound
2210 Long Prairie Road Suite 107 PMB 191
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-322-0411
E-mail: flowermound@gideonlearning.com

Jessica DeRoche
Director of Flower Mound Campus
North Central Texas College-Flower Mound Campus
1200 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-8402
E-mail: jderoche@nctc.edu

Kent Dickson, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Steve Dixon
Mayor
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: mayor@flower-mound.com

Steve Dixon
Loan Officer - Mortgage Loan Division
American National Bank & Trust
1201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-285-2200
E-mail: steved@amnat.com

Shelly Dodge
President
Visionary Financial Group
3305 Long Prairie Rd #140
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-0002
E-mail: sdodge@nextfinancial.com

Aryan Douglas
Brand Project Manager
Favor Delivery
1705 Guadalupe Street
Suite 300
Austin, TX 78701
Map
512-569-5371
E-mail: aryan.douglas@favordelivery.com

Brian Downe
owner
Shred-N-Go
2305 South Highway 121, #185
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-908-8328
E-mail: pmcwh@verizon.net

Jason Driscoll
operator
Chick-fil-A Founders Square
2001 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 76226
Map
972-691-5988
E-mail: founders.square.FSU@chick-fil-a.com

Lisa Dubberley
Beasley's Jewelry
177 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-221-4641
E-mail: beasleysjewelry@yahoo.com

Debra Duffy, DDS
Debra Duffy, DDS, P.A.
2701 Old Settlers Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-724-1617
E-mail: drduffy@debraduffydds.com

Rob Duprey
Owner/GM
Jet's Pizza
2001 Cross Timbers Road, Suite #105
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-5387
E-mail: RPD582442@gmail.com

Brad L. Duren, DDS
Brad L. Duren DDS
4030 Justin Road (FM 407) Suite 102
Flower Mound, TX 75077
Map
940-241-3060
E-mail: braddurendds@verizon.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET